Committees and Chairs

Bylaws Committee
Bylaws Chair

Lindsay Sweet
KPMG LLP
e-mail: lindsaymsweet@gmail.com

  

Communications Committee
Communications Chair

Sarah Scofi
KPMG LLP
e-mail: sarah.b.scofi@gmail.com
Communications Committee Member

Megan Truong
KPMG LLP
e-mail: megantruong@kpmg.com

  

CPE Committee
CPE Chair
Caroline Alley
KPMG
e-mail: carolinekalley@gmail.com

  

Meetings Committee
Meetings Chair

Emilyn Polte
KPMG LLP
e-mail: epolte@kpmg.com
Meeting Committee Member
Ngan (Nancy) Nguyen
e-mail: ntnguyen008@gmail.com
Meeting Committee Member

Megan Truong
KPMG LLP
e-mail: megantruong@kpmg.com

  

Membership Committee
Membership Chair

Violet Son
Edward Jones
e-mail: violetson931@gmail.com
Membership Committee Member

Shannon Basista
KPMG LLP
e-mail: sbasista@kpmg.com
Membership Committee Member
Erin Brady
KPMG LLP
e-mail: ebrady@kpmg.com

  

Nominations Committee
Nominations Chair

Natalia Donskaya
Deloitte
e-mail: nataliadonskaya@gmail.com

  

Scholarship Committee
Scholarship Chair

Fasiha Qudsi
Hertzbach & Company
e-mail: fqudsi@bdo.com
Scholarship Committee Member

Carley Burtt
KPMG
e-mail: cburtt@kpmg.com
Scholarship Committee Member

Marissa Clark
KPMG LLP
e-mail: marissaclark@kpmg.com
Student Liasion

Vanessa Kubick
e-mail: vmkubick@gmail.com

  

Website Committee
Website Chair

Sarah Scofi
KPMG LLP
e-mail: sarah.b.scofi@gmail.com
Website Committee Member

Megan Truong
KPMG LLP
e-mail: megantruong@kpmg.com