Committees and Chairs

Bylaws Committee
Bylaws Chair

Lindsay Sweet
KPMG LLP
e-mail: lindsaymsweet@gmail.com

  

Communications Committee
Communications Chair

Nicole McLean
KPMG LLP
e-mail: namclean@kpmg.com
Communications Committee Member

Sarah Scofi
KPMG LLP
e-mail: sarah.b.scofi@gmail.com

  

CPE Committee
CPE Chair

Shannon Kuehn
KPMG LLP
e-mail: shannonkuehn@kpmg.com

  

Meetings Committee
Meetings Chair

Emilyn Polte
KPMG LLP
e-mail: epolte@kpmg.com
Meeting Committee Member
Marissa Jerry
KPMG LLP
e-mail: mjerry@kpmg.com
Meeting Committee Member
Allison Swanberg
BJ Kane & Co P.C.
e-mail: allison.swanberg@gmail.com

  

Membership Committee
Membership Chair

Kelly Klomparens
Public Broadcasting Service
e-mail: ktklomparens@pbs.org
Membership Committee Member
Erin Brady
KPMG LLP
e-mail: ebrady@kpmg.com

  

Nominations Committee

  

Scholarship Committee
Scholarship Chair

Vanessa Kubick
The Raben Group
e-mail: vmkubick@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Member

Kylie Gilbert
KPMG LLP
e-mail: kyliegilbert@kpmg.com

  

Website Committee