Committees and Chairs

Bylaws Committee
Bylaws Chair

Lindsay Sweet
KPMG LLP
e-mail: lindsaymsweet@gmail.com

  

Communications Committee

  

CPE Committee
CPE Chair
Fasiha Qudsi
Hertzbach & Company
e-mail: fqudsi@hertzbach.com

  

Meetings Committee
Meetings Chair
Shannon Kuehn
KPMG LLP
e-mail: shannonkuehn@kpmg.com
Meeting Committee Member
Shona Bell
Aspire Up Solutions
e-mail: sbell@aspireupllc.com
Meeting Committee Member
Emilyn Polte
KPMG LLP
e-mail: epolte@kpmg.com

  

Membership Committee
Membership Chair
Jasmine Sanie
KPMG LLP
e-mail: jasmine.sanie@gmail.com
Membership Committee Member
Kelly Klomparens
Public Broadcasting Service
e-mail: kklomparens@gmail.com

  

Nominations Committee
Nominations Committee Member

Lindsay Sweet
KPMG LLP
e-mail: lindsaymsweet@gmail.com

  

Scholarship Committee
Scholarship Chair
Margaret Church
MCMC Bookkeeping LLC
e-mail: mcmc.church@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Member
Kylie Gilbert
KPMG LLP
e-mail: kngil@vt.edu
Scholarship Committee Member
Vanessa Kubick
Gelman, Rosenberg & Freedman, CPAs
e-mail: vk205@email.vccs.edu

  

Website Committee
Website Committee Member

Dawn Beatty
KPMG LLP
e-mail: cbeatty@kpmg.com
Website Committee Member
Alexandra Bell
KPMG LLP
e-mail: abell@kpmg.com
Website Committee Member
Jacqui Birkett
KPMG LLP
e-mail: jbirkett@kpmg.com